PDA

View Full Version : gandalfuy wtf is up with this?

Toby
11-05-2009, 06:37 AM
Yo Dooood, this isn't NicklePond. You don't get paid per post. :thumbdown

good move! hope you get well soon!hahahahaha toucheŽ!!I used to watch charlies cartoons when I was a kid! but this is totally different!are you gonna fuck that??goodl luck with that! looks pretty original!mother fuckers, thats no good at all!Holly shit! thats one big shark! luckilly we donŽt have those in this side of the world...I think none of those names are in my members list, but IŽll check it out! thanx for this info!lol!!!I think Sasha is hot!I wouldnŽt get that or anything similar.....but its her choice and no one elseŽs.hahah funny stuff!hahahahahaha!!! toucheŽ
toucheŽ!!!This girl looks really nice!

Cleo
11-05-2009, 06:53 AM
Sig Spot

gandalfuy
11-05-2009, 05:19 PM
Hi there,
this is Alejandro aka Gandalfuy

Im a content producer down here in Uruguay.

Martin is using my user to post online and promote our new girls, he is getting paid per post.

Anyway thanks for the advice and I hope you like the new girl we are shooting now: www.prepartynights.com

If any of you want custom content let me know: 4159145 she would do girl-girl and boy-girl aswell

Thanks,
and sorry for the misunderstanding,
aLe.-

Toby
11-05-2009, 05:26 PM
I hope he doesn't get credit for any of the posts I quoted. They're mostly useless drivel and are far more likely to make me NOT use whoever is being promoted in the sig.

Translation: Sigwhores don't survive long here.

softball
11-05-2009, 05:38 PM
Ah those cagey Uruguayans....just couldn't resist....

Anyway thanks for the advice and I hope you like the new girl we are shooting now

:whistling:whistling:whistling:whistling

Cleo
11-05-2009, 06:51 PM
I know of at least one other board that a mod has her finger on the ban button due to sig whoring.

softball
11-05-2009, 07:18 PM