PDA

View Full Version : Penthouse pet shay laren to be official model of cybernet expo 2009

LAJ
11-18-2008, 06:06 PM
PENTHOUSE PET SHAY LAREN TO BE OFFICIAL MODEL OF CYBERNET EXPO 2009

November 18, 2008 – Cybernet Expo is pleased to announce that Penthouse Pet Shay Laren has agreed to be the Official Model of Cybernet Expo 2009. Ms. Laren will be featured in hot exclusive pictures on the new Cybernet Expo website, due out later this month, as well as all advertising materials and various show publications. In addition, Ms. Laren will appear at Cybernet Expo in San Francisco next June to answer questions from attendees about her experience as an adult Internet model.

“I'm extremely flattered to have been picked as the host and face of Cybernet Expo,” says Ms. Laren. “I'm really looking forward to doing something I've never done before.”

Ms. Laren was Penthouse Pet of the Month in June of 2006, and is also featured on her website http://www.ShayLaren.com Her website is part of the MediumPimpin.com affiliate program, whose owner Kevin N. says he was pleased with an opportunity to work with Cybernet Expo’s LAJ.

"Medium Pimpin is absolutely thrilled to be working with LAJ and the Cybernet Expo team for this year’s upcoming show,” says Kevin N. “Knowing Jay for many years now, we know just how hard he works on this show and that his hard work turns into some great exposure for anyone involved. When asked if Shay Laren would like to be the face of the upcoming show, without any hesitation both Shay and I agreed. We are very excited to be such a big part of the upcoming show and can’t wait to see what Cybernet has in store.”

“If you’re considering attending any webmaster trade show in 2009, this is the show you need to attend."