PDA

View Full Version : New here

weenie
08-10-2007, 10:41 AM
Hey everybody,
I'm new at this board and just wanted to introduce myself. I'm an erotic artist, and do 3D renders using computer software. I post a lot over at renderotica.com, seventhcomplex.com and other sites of that sort. My stuff is mainly adult oriented, although it doesn't fit neatly into that category all the time. I'm pretty excited right now because a well known director/producer in the adult industry has expressed an interest in my artwork, so that's cool. I'm in the process of working on a possible movie script with him. So, I' interested in learning all I can about the adult entertainment world, and maybe gear my work a bit more that direction. I like to keep it fun, mischievous and edgy. I also lean in the direction of fantasy/sci-fi, so my art always has that going on too. Anyway, that's me a in nutshell. My name is Scott Koznar and I'm based in So. California. Thanks, and I hope to spend some time here as my schedule permits.

ScreaM
08-10-2007, 04:07 PM
Welcome to Oprano, weenie. Enjoy your stay here. :waving:

gonzo
08-10-2007, 04:09 PM
Hey everybody,