PDA

View Full Version : Programmer looking for work

JerryW
02-03-2005, 01:48 PM
After several years in content production, last as PhotoGregg's partner (now ex), I'm returning to my other skill, programming. I have over 20 years experience coding in just about everything under the sun. So if you need software written for Unix or Windows, C/C++ or PHP/Mysql, or anything else, hit me up for a quote. I'm available now, so I can start right away. Samples available if you contact me. Conact details in my sig.

Of course if you need content produced I'll do that too :groucho:

JerryW

sarettah
02-03-2005, 07:53 PM
Originally posted by JerryW@Feb 3 2005, 01:49 PM
After several years in content production, last as PhotoGregg's partner (now ex)
Any drama to report ?

Expiring minds want to know :blink:

Nickatilynx
02-03-2005, 07:57 PM
Originally posted by sarettah+Feb 3 2005, 04:54 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sarettah @ Feb 3 2005, 04:54 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JerryW@Feb 3 2005, 01:49 PM
After several years in content production, last as PhotoGregg's partner (now ex)
Any drama to report ?

Expiring minds want to know :blink: [/b][/quote]
Oh there will be drama...

Or it does prove once and for all the old adage

"There is no money in content production , just a hell of a lot of fun"

;-))))

pushpills
02-03-2005, 07:57 PM
If we were to say...hourly rate...roughly what are we looking at? I have a programmer, but he can be a greedy little bitch on occasion.

Nickatilynx
02-03-2005, 07:58 PM
Originally posted by pushpills@Feb 3 2005, 04:58 PM
If we were to say...hourly rate...roughly what are we looking at? I have a programmer, but he can be a greedy little bitch on occasion.

Ain't that the truth!!!!!

;-)

sarettah
02-03-2005, 08:00 PM
Originally posted by pushpills@Feb 3 2005, 07:58 PM