PDA

View Full Version : Has Brad Shaw ever fucked you over ?

sarettah
01-21-2005, 11:59 PM
I have no personal experience with Brad so any opinion I have is based on heresay.

So, how bout it ? It's never hard to find Brad bashers out there, so what has he personally done to you that you don't like, if anything ?

:blink:

Peaches
01-22-2005, 12:34 AM
Brad can be, and often is, a pompous ass. But nothing he's done or said has ever bothered me personally. I have always gotten along with him on a business level and don't really interact with him on social level.

cj
01-22-2005, 02:22 AM
on a business level i've only bought content a couple of times, and his employees are always professional and efficient - which I've said several times before.

Like peaches said, he behaves like a pompous ass too often to keep many friends. He's always had a big mouth about us Australians, based on his jealousy of not thinking of an idea first. He's a hypocrite ...

That, and his manipulation of his friendships to benefit his own interests ... but that's someone else's fight ... I just don't have any interest in him or anything he does except as the occasional brunt of a fat/copycat/hypocrite joke. :biglaugh:

Way too many cool things to focus on in life instead of wasting time on losers!

Dravyk
01-22-2005, 04:39 AM
That's the thing. You reap what you sew.

And one day it's going to come back to bite you on the ass!

http://www.dirtygloves.com/angina.jpg

Kharma's a bitch!

... Warning! Enforcer, do not look at this thread!

pushpills
01-22-2005, 05:47 AM
He locked me in his office and forced me to look at lewd pictures. :(

slavdogg
01-22-2005, 06:42 AM
Drav, who's that chick ?

pushpills
01-22-2005, 06:51 AM
Originally posted by slavdogg@Jan 22 2005, 05:43 AM
Drav, who's that chick ?
its a tranny hooker brad slept with. notice the cash in his hand.

slavdogg
01-22-2005, 07:56 AM