PDA

View Full Version : Hello Everyone Newbie Here

MissMinaBBW
07-07-2004, 11:06 AM
Hello I'm Miss Mina. I own a Big Butt BBW Amateur paysite (www.missminabbw.com/indexno.html) as well as a BBW Forum (www.bbwforums.com) A friend of mine sent me here and said this place is worth spending time and reading into. While I like GFY and it's informative it's too childish for me. Too much immaturity. I don't know maybe I'm just too serious. There is a time to have fun every now and again But when it comes to making money I'm nothing BUT serious. I'm here to do possibly business and most importantly LEARN. I look forward to getting to know you all and contribute if I can. Thank you for having me.

XOXO,
MissMinaBBW

Winetalk.com
07-07-2004, 11:11 AM
Mina,
I am a mature person and I'd sell my soul to the devil for a big butt....any chance you send me the log/pass to your website so I could indulge myself in it, instead of busting everybody's balls?
;-))))

spazlabz
07-07-2004, 11:27 AM
SHOW US YOUR TITS!!!

oh thats right, wrong board heh heh. Welcome to Oprano Mina where makin money is what everyone is about.

spaz :matey:

Winetalk.com
07-07-2004, 11:28 AM
Originally posted by spazlabz@Jul 7 2004, 10:28 AM
SHOW US YOUR TITS!!!

oh thats right, wrong board heh heh. Welcome to Oprano Mina where makin money is what everyone is about.

I beg your pardon!!!!!

I am not into money,
just into big BUTTS!
;-))))

spazlabz
07-07-2004, 11:46 AM
Originally posted by Serge_Oprano+Jul 7 2004, 07:29 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Serge_Oprano @ Jul 7 2004, 07:29 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-spazlabz@Jul 7 2004, 10:28 AM
SHOW US YOUR TITS!!!

I beg your pardon!!!!!

I am not into money,
just into big BUTTS!
;-)))) [/b][/quote]
LOL your not into money cause ya got it LOL Mina & I are both very into from the sound of her post