PDA

View Full Version : Introducing Myself :-*

wifedesigns
02-19-2004, 01:29 AM
:) Hello everyone. I would like to introduce myself to all of you here at Oprano. I'm Slutty Wife. I'm not a newbie webmaster just new at networking and utilizing the boards.

My partner, Sir Mike and I have a little network of "Slutty Wife" branded websites in the swinging/hotwife/groupsex niche. :inlove:

We hope to get to know you guys a bit better and learn a thing or two. :bulb2:

That's about it, folks. Thank you for reading this post.

Mwah!

Slutty Wife

Mike AI
02-19-2004, 01:31 AM
Originally posted by wifedesigns@Feb 19 2004, 01:37 AM
:) Hello everyone. I would like to introduce myself to all of you here at Oprano. I'm Slutty Wife. I'm not a newbie webmaster just new at networking and utilizing the boards.

My partner, Sir Mike and I have a little network of "Slutty Wife" branded websites in the swinging/hotwife/groupsex niche. :inlove:

Mwah!

Slutty Wife

Welcome to Oprano!

Nice screen name! :okthumb:

sextoyking
02-19-2004, 01:50 AM
Hi Slutty Wife,

Welcome.

What are some of the sites that you run?

thanks

Todd

gonzo
02-19-2004, 07:28 AM
Originally posted by wifedesigns@Feb 19 2004, 01:37 AM

Mwah!

Slutty Wife
Welcome to Oprano. Glad you found us.

Like Todd asked whats the name of some of your sites?

TheEnforcer
02-19-2004, 09:44 AM
Hello and welcome to Oprano!

You handle Slutty Wife reminds me of a conversation I had not too long ago when i went out drinking with some people after watching a comedy show. One of the women I was talking to was discussing dating/marrriage, etc. and said you can't wait for that ideal women who' s a slut in the bedroom and June Cleaver everywhere else and I looked at her and said "Oh yes I can!!" :P :okthumb:

Peaches
02-19-2004, 09:53 AM
Originally posted by TheEnforcer@Feb 19 2004, 10:52 AM
and June Cleaver everywhere else and I looked at her and said "Oh yes I can!!" :P :okthumb:
That knocks ME out of the running! :P