PDA

View Full Version : After the honeymoon

Dianna Vesta
06-03-2003, 09:35 AM
This morning I had an epiphany of sorts. I’ve been dating Jodi almost a year now. This month marks our one year anniversary. The moment we met there was an instant connection. It was sexual, spiritual and most certainly on a whole other plane then anything I had ever experienced before. Being in the adult biz as long as I have, I’ve had lots of great sexual experiences. I’ve spend most of my adult life single and to be honest I never expected to live monogamy.

I had always believed that people got together, enjoyed the ride and stayed together under false commitments. When I looked around at my friends I saw cheating, miserable people ready to kill each other. There were too many secrets, too many lies and a struggle to cohabitate. Why in heavens name would I want to be part of that shit? So I enjoyed my single Goddess life, dangling male and female slaves. My revolving doors swung in shifts. Morning coffee in bed with an orgasm, clean my bathroom, shave my legs, rub my feet & back… now get out. I thought this would be my life forever.

I believe that there’s someone for everyone and you know it the moment you look in their eyes. It extends beyond lust and passion. At least I believe this now.

I thought after a few months it would fade. I’d meet my sexual quota and I’d be set for a few months. Challenges naturally entered the relationship but the lust never faded. Even during our most heated arguments I could look at her and still want to fuck her. This morning I watched her making coffee and this flood of sensation overwhelmed me. “Damn, I’m really in love.” The thought of being with someone else doesn’t even cross my mind. Years ago this couldn’t happen. The wind blows the right way and I’m jumping on a new kinky situation.