PDA

View Full Version : Ebay Auction

ulfie
04-26-2003, 02:44 AM
I don't ask for favors very often, well never, but I have an auction up at ebay. I'm selling some small stuff to try to get some feedback in my profile so I can sell some bigger ticket items later. All I'm looking for is positive feedback, I don't even care if you pay me. :)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...item=2725408729 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2725408729)

Mike AI
04-26-2003, 04:01 AM
Ulfie, do I have to bid and win before I can rate you?

Let me know....

:okthumb:

ulfie
04-26-2003, 12:19 PM
I think you have to win the auction to leave feedback. I'm a total newbie at ebay though. :)

voodooman
04-26-2003, 01:05 PM
You can add feedback, but you must log in. I have not set up an acct at ebay, never used it, and it asked me to log in in order to leave opinions.
So, Im guessing you just have to click on the add feedback button and log in.

Peaches
04-26-2003, 05:49 PM
Originally posted by ulfie@Apr 26 2003, 02:52 AM
I don't ask for favors very often, well never, but I have an auction up at ebay. I'm selling some small stuff to try to get some feedback in my profile so I can sell some bigger ticket items later. All I'm looking for is positive feedback, I don't even care if you pay me. :)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...item=2725408729 (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2725408729)
OK, forgive me for being blonde, but.....so we go and bid on your item....(and no offense, but I really can't think of what I'd do with a bunch of sport cards except put them in the storage shed with the other thousands that we have :awinky: ). How do you know we'll win? :zoinks:

I have a good rating there, so I'd be glad to play, but I'm not sure I understand all the rules. :(

ulfie
04-26-2003, 06:01 PM
Buy it, don't pay me, give me positive feedback. That's all I'm looking for.